Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Indians Mlb tickets

Cleveland Indians is playing on Wednesday August 21st, 2019 at Citi Field in Flushing.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Aug 21 Wed 19:10 PM New York Mets vs. Cleveland Indians Citi Field - Flushing, NY

  3. Aug 22 Thu 19:10 PM New York Mets vs. Cleveland Indians Citi Field - Flushing, NY

  4. Aug 23 Fri 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  5. Aug 24 Sat 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  6. Aug 25 Sun 13:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  7. Aug 27 Tue 19:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  8. Aug 28 Wed 19:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  9. Aug 29 Thu 13:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  10. Aug 30 Fri 19:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  11. Aug 31 Sat 18:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  12. Sep 1 Sun 13:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL

  13. Sep 2 Mon 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  14. Sep 3 Tue 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  15. Sep 4 Wed 19:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  16. Sep 5 Thu 13:10 PM Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  17. Sep 6 Fri 19:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  18. Sep 7 Sat 18:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  19. Sep 8 Sun 13:10 PM Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Target Field - Minneapolis, MN

  20. Sep 9 Mon 15:07 PM Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA

  21. Sep 10 Tue 19:07 PM Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA

Show more