Cleveland Guardians

Cleveland Guardians Mlb tickets

Cleveland Guardians is playing on Saturday July 2nd, 2022 at Progressive Field in Cleveland.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jul 2 Sat 18:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. New York Yankees Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  3. Jul 3 Sun 13:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. New York Yankees Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  4. Jul 4 Mon 13:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  5. Jul 4 Mon 18:40 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  6. Jul 5 Tue 19:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  7. Jul 6 Wed 13:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Guardians Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  8. Jul 8 Fri 19:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  9. Jul 9 Sat 15:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  10. Jul 10 Sun 13:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  11. Jul 11 Mon 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  12. Jul 12 Tue 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  13. Jul 12 Tue 13:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  14. Jul 13 Wed 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  15. Jul 14 Thu 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Detroit Tigers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  16. Jul 15 Fri 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Detroit Tigers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  17. Jul 16 Sat 16:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Detroit Tigers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  18. Jul 17 Sun 13:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Detroit Tigers Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  19. Jul 22 Fri 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  20. Jul 23 Sat 12:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  21. Jul 23 Sat 18:15 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Guardians Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

Show more